Attendance list LAF Chairs 26 April 2017			
Organisation	Attendee		Role
Arfon Dwyfor LAF	Vincent	Mears	Chair
Brecon Beacons National Park LAF	lan	Mabberley	Chair
Bridgend LAF	Rowland	Pittard	Deputy Chair
Caerphilly LAF	William	Lindsay	Chair
Cardiff LAF	Apologies		
Carmarthenshire LAF	Geoffrey	Williams	Member
Ceredigion LAF	John	Morgan	Chair
Conwy East & Denbighshire LAF	Tim	Faire	Chair
Conwy East & Denbighshire LAF	Gwen	Butler	Deputy Chair
Eastern Valleys LAF	Apologies		
Flintshire LAF	Bryan	Harrison	Chair
Isle of Anglesey LAF	Apologies		
Merthyr Tydfil LAF			
Monmouthshire LAF	Anne	Underwood	Deputy Chair
Neath Port Talbot LAF			
Newport LAF	Anne	Underwood	Chair
North Snowdonia LAF			
Pembrokeshire LAF	Tony	Rooney	Chair
Powys LAF	Chris	Tomley	Chair
Rhondda Cynon Taff LAF	Apologies		
South Snowdonia LAF	Hedd	Pugh	Chair
Swansea LAF	Richard	Beale	Deputy Chair
Vale of Glamorgan LAF	Rowland	Pittard	Member
Wrexham LAF	Tim	Stratton	Chair
Speakers / support			
Welsh Government	Rob	Taylor	Landscape and Outdoor Recreation Branch
NRW	Carys	Drew	Recreation and Access Advisor
NRW	Susan	Jackson	ROWIP Funding officer
Cymen			Translator