Attendance list LAF Chairs 3 March 2016			
Organisation	Attendee		Role
Arfon Dwyfor LAF	Vincent	Mears	Chair
Brecon Beacons National Park LAF	lan	Mabberley	Chair
Bridgend LAF	Rowland	Pittard	Deputy Chair
Caerphilly LAF	William	Lindsay	Chair
Cardiff LAF			
Carmarthenshire LAF	Geoffrey	Williams	Member
Ceredigion LAF	John	Morgan	Chair
Conwy East LAF			
Denbighshire LAF			
Eastern Valleys LAF	Edwin	Guilford	Chair
Flintshire LAF	Jean	Rosenfeld	Chair
Isle of Anglesey LAF	Dewi	ap Rhobert	Chair
Merthyr Tydfil LAF			
Monmouthshire LAF	Anne	Underwood	Deputy Chair
Neath Port Talbot LAF			
Newport LAF	Anne	Underwood	Chair
North Snowdonia LAF	Edwin	Noble	Chair
Pembrokeshire LAF	Tony	Rooney	Chair
Powys LAF	Chris	Ledbury	Deputy Chair
Rhondda Cynon Taff LAF			
South Snowdonia LAF	Hedd	Pugh	Chair
Swansea LAF	Paxton	Hood- Williams	Chair
Vale of Glamorgan LAF	Eddie	Williams	Chair
Wrexham LAF	Tim	Stratton	Chair
Speakers			
Notice of T	Richard	Neale	Welsh Coast Project Manager
National Trust	Cotain	Dollar	Landson and Outdoor Pagestion Provide
Welsh Government	Catrin	Dellar	Landscape and Outdoor Recreation Branch
Cambrian Way Trust	Geoffrey	Williams	Trustee and Treasurer
NRW	Carys	Drew	Recreation and Access Advisor
Cymen			Translator