Cookies on our website

The Natural Resources Wales website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them, see our cookie policy.

Funding

NRW funding and support open call 2018/19 is now closed

We received nearly 200 Expressions of Interest requesting over £10million of funding support.  Assessment panels have considered the proposals and results will be communicated shortly.

Thank you to all organisations who have submitted their expression of interest.  

If you have ideas for collaboration outside of our funding rounds, please contact your local partnership officer in the first instance.

Area

Contact

Mid Wales

Linda Ashton linda.ashton@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

North East Wales

Paul Mitchell paul.mitchell@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

North West Wales

Alun Price Alun.Price@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

South Central

Miki Miyata-Lee

miki.miyata-lee@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

or Chris Heaps chris.heaps@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

South East Wales

Sarah Tindal sarah.tindal@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

Sarah Coakham sarah.coakham@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

South West Wales

Aled Davies aled.davies@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

or Glyn Jones glyn.jones@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

Funding update

Our Funding Update gives an overview of money available from various sources to groups and charities for environmental projects and causes.

Advice about funding

The Business Wales website offers advice and details of funding available to businesses and individuals, including the Business Wales Funding Search tool.

The Welsh Government provides a range of grant schemes to deliver their policies and create a fairer, more prosperous Wales.

The WCVA offers help looking for funding through their Wales' Third Sector Funding Portal.

Related document downloads

Is there anything wrong with this page? Give us your feedback.